Our current Board of Management members are:

Matthew Kelly (Chairperson)

Fr. Jim Finn (Patron Nominee)

Emer O’Gorman (Principal)

Chloe Ormonde (Teacher Nominee)

Mairéad Cummins (Community Nominee)

Anne Kehoe (Community Nominee)

Christine Redmond (Parent Nominee)

Darren Roche (Parent Nominee)

Board of Management Agreed Report March 2024

BOM Annual Report 2023

Board of Management Agreed Report Feb 2023 

BOM Annual Report 2022

BOM Annual Report 2021

BOM Annual Report 2020

BOM Annual Report 2019

BOM Parent Report 2018

Scoil Chroí Ró Naofa
Co Wexford
Roll No: 05070W

Tel: (053) 91 38435/77663
E-Mail : office@ballymurnns.ie

    • No categories