This calendar MAY be subject to change as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures.

Click on Calendar 2019-2020 to view

Calendar 2019-2020

 

Oral Language Training Day in The Education Center for all Teachers – Monday December 16th School will be closed for all pupils on this day.

 

Christmas Carol Service (Infants – 6th Class) Thursday 19th December 7pm in Ballymurn Church.

 

Christmas Break – School will close on Friday 20th Dec at 12.15pm for all pupils and will reopen on Monday 6th January at 9.20am.

 

February Midterm – The school will close at 3pm on Wednesday 19th February and will reopen for all pupils on Monday 24th at 9.20am.

 

St Patrick’s Day – The school will close at 3pm on Friday 13th March and will reopen on Wednesday 18th March at 9.20am.

 

Easter Break – The school will close at 12.15pm for all pupils on Friday 3rd April and will reopen on Monday 20th April at 9.20am.

 

May Bank Holiday – The school will be closed on Monday 4th May

 

June Bank Holiday – The school will be closed on Friday 29th May and Monday 1st June

 

Summer Break – The School will close at 12.15pm for all pupils on Friday 26th June

 

The Calendar for the 2020/2021 school year shall issue to parents early in 2020.

 

 

 

 

 

Scoil Chroí Ró Naofa
Ballymurn
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Roll No: 05070W

Tel: (053) 91 38435/77663
E-Mail : office@ballymurnns.ie

    • No categories
    site
stats